اختر تطبيق TV Apk لنظام Android [تطبيق 2022 IPTV]

يجب على المستخدمين الذين يشاهدون البث التلفزيوني المباشر تنزيل التطبيق الذي نقدمه اليوم. إنها منصة عبر الإنترنت توفر مكتبة ضخمة من القنوات التلفزيونية من مختلف البلدان. سوف تسهل على المستخدمين من بلدان متعددة. المنصة تسمى اختر TV Apk لمستخدمي أندرويد.

هناك الملايين من المستخدمين الذين ليس لديهم الوقت لمشاهدة التلفزيون وهم جالسون في منازلهم. هناك أيضًا العديد من عشاق الرياضة الذين يفوتون المباريات الحية للرياضات التي يرغبون فيها بسبب جداولهم. ستساعد منصة البث عبر الإنترنت المستخدمين في الحصول على فرصة مشاهدة التلفزيون أينما يرغبون من خلال هواتفهم الذكية.

ما هو تطبيق Pick TV؟

إنها منصة بث تلفزيوني مباشر عبر الإنترنت لمستخدمي Android. هذا التطبيق أساسي جدًا للاستخدام ولكن الخدمات رائعة حقًا. سيكون الاستخدام مجانيًا تمامًا ولن تضطر إلى متابعة أي خطط اشتراك متميزة. يمكنك الوصول إلى الواجهة الرئيسية مباشرة دون الحاجة إلى متابعة عمليات إنشاء الحساب.

يمكن استخدام خدمات التطبيق في عدة بلدان ولهذا السبب اللغة الافتراضية المستخدمة هي الإنجليزية. ستتمكن من التنقل حول علامات التبويب بسهولة. ستكون هناك علامة تبويب الصفحة الرئيسية ، حيث سترى القنوات التلفزيونية المتاحة. في البداية ، سترى فقط القنوات التلفزيونية الإنجليزية على علامة التبويب الصفحة الرئيسية.

لمشاهدة المزيد من القنوات على تطبيق Pick TV ، يجب عليك زيارة علامة التبويب Explore. في علامة التبويب هذه ، سترى قائمة بالعديد من البلدان وعدد القنوات التي ستحصل عليها للبلد المحدد. توجد قنوات تلفزيونية يتم تقديمها وفقًا للغات مثل الهندية والأردية والتاميلية والكانادا وغيرها الكثير. ستكون هذه قائمة كبيرة جدًا.

كل ما عليك فعله هو تحديد البلدان أو اللغات التي تريدها. ستتمكن من رؤية العناصر المحددة في علامة التبويب الرئيسية الخاصة بك. الآن القنوات كثيرة جدًا وبسبب ذلك ، تصبح علامة التبويب "الصفحة الرئيسية" فوضوية تمامًا. يصعب أيضًا على المستخدمين العثور على القنوات المرغوبة ولهذا السبب يجب عليك علامة التبويب المفضلة.

ستساعدك علامة التبويب مفضلات البث التلفزيوني المباشر في الاحتفاظ بالقنوات الأكثر مشاهدة في مجلد منفصل. سترى أيقونة نجمة بجوار كل قناة. إذا كنت تريد الاحتفاظ بقناة منفصلة ، فعليك النقر مرة واحدة على أيقونة النجمة. سيؤدي هذا إلى نقل القناة إلى علامة التبويب المفضلة ويمكنك الوصول إليها بسهولة وفي أي وقت.

 يمكنك تغيير العرض حسب رغبتك بنقرة واحدة. يمكنك استخدام عرض القائمة أو عرض الحظر للتطبيق. لا يقوم ببث أي إعلانات لأطراف ثالثة أثناء المشاهدة. يحتوي على عدد من الميزات المماثلة المصممة لك. يمكنك الاستمتاع بنفس الخدمات على سرحان TV APK و تلفزيون إف سي بورتو.

تفاصيل التطبيق

الاسماختر التلفزيون
الحجم7.95 MB
التجريبيةv2.1
المطورشركة ATM Infonet Technologies Inc.
اسم الحزمةcom.picktv.picktv
السعر مجاني
الاختصاص ترفيه
Android مطلوب4.4 وما فوق

لقطات

كيفية تنزيل APK؟

يتوفر ملف Apk لتنزيل Pick TV هذا بسهولة على موقعنا. يمكنك تنزيل Apk بمساعدة زر التنزيل المحدد. من المفترض أن تضغط مرة واحدة على التنزيل سيبدأ في غضون 5 إلى 10 ثوانٍ تلقائيًا. التطبيق غير متوفر في متجر تطبيقات Google الرسمي.

إذا قمت بتنزيل ملف Apk ، فعليك اتباع بعض الخطوات. يجب عليك الانتقال إلى إعدادات أمان إعدادات الهاتف والسماح بالتثبيتات من مصادر غير معروفة. الآن يمكنك ببساطة بدء عملية التثبيت.

الميزات الرئيسية

  • مجاني للاستخدام والتنزيل.
  • لا يتطلب اشتراكات مميزة.
  • لا إعلانات الطرف الثالث.
  • مشغل مدمج مع أدوات تحكم مفيدة.
  • تحميل فوري ولا يوجد تخزين مؤقت.
  • خوادم عالية الجودة.
  • واجهة بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام.
  • تدفق عالي الجودة.
  • متوافق مع الأجهزة المنخفضة الجودة.
  • لا يلزم إنشاء حساب.
  • اكثر كثير…
كلمات أخيرة

يمكنك الآن الاستمتاع باستخدام أحدث منصة ترفيهية لهاتف Android الخاص بك. سيتيح لك تنزيل Pick TV Android الوصول إلى عدد من القنوات التلفزيونية التي يمكنك الاستمتاع بمشاهدتها دون أي قيود.

رابط التحميل

فكرتان حول "Pick TV Apk For Android [2 IPTV App]"

اترك تعليق

Pick TV Apk For Android [2022 IPTV App]

The users who are into watching Live television should download the app we are offering today. It is an online platform that is providing a huge library of TV channels from different countries. It is going to facilitate users from multiple countries. The platform is called Pick TV Apk for Android users.

There are millions of users who don’t have the time to watch TV sitting in their homes. There are also many sports enthusiasts who miss out on the live matches of their desired sport due to their schedules. This online streaming platform is going to help the users in getting the opportunity to watch Television where ever they desire through their smartphones.

What is Pick TV App?

It is an online live Television streaming platform for Android users. This application is very basic to use but the services are really great. The usage is going to be completely free and you don’t have to go through any premium subscription plans. You can access the main interface directly without having to go through any account creations.

The services of the application can be used in multiple countries and that is why the default language used is English. You will be able to navigate around the tabs easily. There are will be a home tab, this is where you will see the available TV channels. Initially, you will only see the English television channels on the home tab.

To see more channels on Pick TV App, you have to visit the Explore tab. In this tab, you will see the list of multiple countries and the number of channels you will get for the specific country. There are Tv-channels given according to languages like Hindi, Urdu, Tamil, Kanada, and similarly many others. This is going to be a quite big list.

All you have to do is just select the countries or languages you want. You will be able to see the selected items on your home tab. Now the channels are too many and because of that, the home tab gets quite messy. It also gets hard for the users to find their desired channels and that is why you should favorites tab.

The Pick TV Live favorites tab will help you in keeping your most-watched channels in a separate folder. You will see a star icon next to every channel. If you want to keep a channel separately, then you have to tap once on the star icon. This will move the channel to the favorites tab and you can access it easily and anytime.

 You can change the view according to your desire with a single tap. You can use the list view or the block view for the app. It does not stream any third-party Ads while you are watching. It has a number of similar features lined up for you. You can enjoy the same services on Sarhan TV Apk and FC Porto TV.

App Details

NamePick TV
Size7.95 MB
Versionv2.1
DeveloperATM Infonet Technologies Inc.
Package Namecom.picktv.picktv
PriceFree
CategoryEntertainment
Android Required4.4 and Up

Screenshots

How to Download the Apk?

The Apk file for this Pick TV download is easily available at our site. you can download the Apk with the help of the given download button. you are supposed to tap once on downloading will start in 5 to 10 seconds automatically. The app is not available at the official Google apps store.

If you have downloaded the Apk file then you have to follow some steps. You have to go to the phone settings security settings and allow installations from unknown sources. Now you can simply start the installation process.

Key Features

  • Free to Use and Download.
  • Does not require Premium Subscriptions.
  • No Third-party Advertisements.
  • Built-in player with useful control tools.
  • Instant loading and no buffering.
  • High-end servers.
  • Simple and Mobile Friendly Interface.
  • High-quality Streaming.
  • Compatible with low-end devices.
  • No account creation is required.
  • Many more…
Final Words

Now you can enjoy using the latest Entertainment platform for your Android phone. The Pick TV Android download will offer you access to a number of TV channels that you can enjoy watching without any restriction.

Download link

Leave a Comment